Reviewer3143745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOP078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good!!!

Posted on May 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many similar products in the past and all of them make my har oily. This product does not and it does not leave residuals. Very easy to use. I will definately buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!!

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am pretty happy with this eye cream. I will buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and leaves hair clear. I would recommend it even for oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very mild...

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a lovely mild eucalyptus smell. However, it did not help my son's blocked nose. I would prefer it to be a little bit stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will buy it again

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells roses and it lasts for many hours. Also, it does not leave white spots on my shirts as other deodorants do. I will definately buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good...but don't expect a miracle!

Posted on May 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hundreds of black spots. I did not see any huge difference but my skin is softer and brighter every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but not for severe allergies

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that this product is excellent for allergies (I am really suffering every spring). It did not improve much my condition but I have to admit that my allergies are severe. Maybe for lighter allergies it would be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Apr 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. It leaves my skin soft and clear without make it dry. It also has a nice smell. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cacao!

Posted on Apr 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and healthy

Posted on Jul 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This salt tastes really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jul 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Satisfied with the taste of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives