Reviewer3144007

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EME564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a little on the large side, but I like that they are 200 mg so it's fewer pills to take (I take 600 mg). They are smooth and I don't have any problems taking them. Magnesium glycinate is very absorbable and I have never had digestive problems like I did with magnesium oxide or citrate. This is probably the most important supplement I take. When I skip it I regret it. It helps me sleep wonderfully when taken at bedtime and gives me more energy during the day. Also helps control sugar cravings and keeps appetite normal and healthy. My senses of hearing and touch also benefit in that they are no longer overly sensitive causing discomfort. My autistic son has seen many of the same benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Headaches

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get migraine headaches due to chemical sensitivity and this REALLY helps if I can catch it very early. If I put one under my tongue the moment I feel the headache coming on, it goes away completely. I don't want to go to a mall without these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted to like it!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this mascara is made from simple, safe ingredients. Unfortunately, it leaves black dust below my eyes a few hours later. By the end of the day this mascara doesn't require makeup remover at all because it has already flaked off almost completely. For the few days that I wore it people were asking me what was wrong, because my eyes were so red, probably because I was getting mascara dust in them all day. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overpowering scent

Posted on May 21, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

I couldn't even use this because as soon as I opened it I was nauseous from the scent. I am sensitive to some fragrances, but this was really over the top. If you are at all sensitive to fragrances, stay away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on May 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this brand! I didn't try all of the products because the first few I tried were obviously not for me. The fruit enzyme spray left my face very sticky and I saw no benefit. The serums were too thick to spread. The Pumpkin Renew moisturizer smelled nice, but it just kind of sat on my face, and was uncomfortable. I don't know which product caused it (maybe it was the combination) but my skin was very irritated. They seem like high quality products, they just didn't agree with my skin. I was really glad I bought the sample pack before just jumping in! UPDATE: I tried the sunscreen and I do like that. The fruit scrub was also nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are pretty stiff, but if you just don't use much pressure they are fine. They are not very bendable, so it's difficult to get into curvier places like around the nose. They are so cheap though, still a good value. They are just like a big loofah, just cut into small circles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to co-wash. It is more moisturizing than some others that are typical recommended for co-washing. I have dry hair so it works well. I hope iHerb will carry it in the new larger size. I like the scent better than the almond. It's a strong scent but very nice and refreshing. I'm very sensitive to fragrance (most conditioners) and this one doesn't bother me. The scent doesn't stay on your hair at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 21, 2011

I put this on over my moisturizer and it has a nice mattifying effect. (It's not the same with all moisturizers though.) Half way through the day, my skin does start to feel a little bit dry, but it's not terrible. I still give it five stars because it's the best I've ever used, and I have super sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this spray, it's hydrating without being greasy AT ALL. It might not be enough moisture at times, but it definitely leaves skin very soft. I absolutely love it on my hair. I spray it on while my hair is still wet and it makes my hair shiny and my curls more bouncy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite soap so far. It doesn't leave my skin dry, but it does clean thoroughly. It is pretty much unscented, which I really appreciate. It is darker than it looks in the photo, it's actually very brown. I like the bits of mud, they exfoliate nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 21, 2011

This soap is completely fragrance free, which I need. It is great for the whole body, including the face. Gentle yet effective. Leaves my skin feeling nice and soft, never dry or tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and leaves hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives