July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3144646

KiwiCrash

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUL795 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Hello everyone!!! Welcome to the world of KiwiCrash reviews...Enjoy your staying here!!!!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Super!!!

Posted on May 17, 2012

45 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this serum, it is light and effective! Уже через две недели ежедневного использования я почувствовала, что кожа стала более упругая. Наносить надо совсем немного, иначе можно переборщить и серум будет ощущаться на лице. Этой баночки мне хватило на 6 месяцев ежедневного использования. Заказала еще один. Единственное что мне не особо нравится - это запах (сладкий слишком) и то что доставать серум надо пальцем. А в целом оценка 5 за эффективность.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!!!!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream very much!!!! Thank you! Now I ordered the third tube already. It really protects against the sun. I live in Israel and I go to beach often. Великолепный крем, не жирный, не выбеливает, отлично защищает кожу от солнца. Я живу в солнечном Израиле и периодически бываю на пляже. С этим кремом лицо даже ни разу не покраснело. Для эксперимента попробовала другой - пришла домой как рак красная. ХОрошо ложится под макияж. Просто находка!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had an allergic reaction, I can't use it. As a remark, I never had an allergy in my life. Texture is perfect, absorbs quickly,no white cast that's true. It includes Vitamin A - minus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I did not like it

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cant understand how people can use it. It is for sure inpossible put on your face, cause you will look like a freak with a white mask on your face. As well it is impossible to put it on your body. Dissapointed. Я не понимаю как его использовать. Этот стик достаточно твердый, жирный и имеет какие-то крупинки. Намажете на лицо - успех в фильме ужасов гарантирован. Делает лицо чисто белым. Я разочарована.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son like it

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is light weight and soft enough not to hurt the babys' gums. My sone like to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just love it

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works so good, I use it for my child clothes, he has no stains and spots on his Tees at all. Really happy with it. Очень довольна пятновыводителем! Он отлично справляется с любыми пятнами, включает натуральные ингредиенты. Я использую для детской одежды, у нас пятен не остается после стирки - ни одного!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like how it work. You need a small drop of gel to remove all you makeup including eyes. This is important for me. But it was a little bit drying for my skin (combination type). Очень понравилась умывалка, небольшой капельки хватает, чтобы смыть весь макияж, включая тушь в глаз, не приходится повторно умываться. Это для меня очень важно. Остается ощущение чистоты на лице. Единственное но, слегка сушила она мою комбинированную кожу. Да и запах очень приятный кстати.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Child loves them. I'm happy))) Ребенку очень нравятся эти маленькие зефиренки. И вкусно, и полезно для пищеварительной системы.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

five stars product

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually used loccitane shea butter. This one is much better. I will buy it again. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frrom Israel

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much! useful thing, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this product. I have curly hair, so to make it straight I use fan with this product it is a pleasure/ You need only one small drop (my hair is quite long) for the whole lenth and you are done/ Hair does not look greezy or freezy. For my hair it;s perfect. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My mother liked it, as for me it is just regular soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives