July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3145894

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOJ471 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Cures my itchy ears

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just applying this once every few days has made a huge difference. My ears used to drive me crazy with itching, and this is the first thing I've used that works longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this pollen. I take a handful every morning and it's a tasty start to my day. Like snacking on bee candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many uses

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We place a few drops in the bath water, my wife uses it in her diffuser pendant, we add a few drops to gargle water. Great aroma and clears the nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coarse grind

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this lots for cornbread, in my chili, and to create polenta. I especially like the coarse grind. Has lots of texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great delivery

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered Sambucol as we had just been hit by Swine Flu here in Osaka. As I live in Japan, I was worried about the length of delivery time, so I also ordered from another online health products store. I was impressed at iHerb's transaction pages, when I saw there was a choice of local delivery service (including Kuro Neko Yamato). Then, the delivery fee was quite lower with iHerb. To top it off, iHerb's order got here far ahead of the other. I'm now sold on iHerb as my supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Again, fantastic delivery

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very impressed with your delivery - both in low price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you iHerb for carrying my favourite vitamin C wafers. I've been using Natural Factors for over 20 years, and now that I live in Japan was having a hard time sourcing it. Now, I have iHerb and your great delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticable difference

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this shampoo about a year ago, when I noticed my hair was becoming too fine. Shortly after I started using it, my wife noticed that my hair was fuller again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light on the skin

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife is very happy with this sun lotion and always seeks it out. She has sensitive skin and this one is the best for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for many uses

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this Aloe gel for more than 10 years. It's been effective for relieving sunburn, to instantly relieve pain and reduce damage when I've burned myself in the kitchen, and as a gentle moisturizer. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels great and adds body

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this conditioner. For about two minutes after I apply it, there's this invigorating feeling on my scalp. And, I've noticed more body in my hair since I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saved my skin from sunburn

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We took this hiking in the Alps this summer. The first day, the sun took a beating on my arms and they were turning rapidly red that evening. I liberally applied this Vitamin E lotion and it soothed the burn and saved me from a major bout of peeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives