Reviewer3145914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAH802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

wonderful soap

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bar is a bit much to hold on too in the shower when your hands are wet but it's a wonderful product, smells great and all natural. The price is high but you do get a alot of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent flavor

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good taste. A lot settles to the bottom though and is almost impossible to really mix it up once refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair color line works great, been using them for 5 years now and my hair has never healthier. The color doesn't dry out your hair like products with harsh chemicals AND it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for covering stubborn grays.

Posted on Sep 11, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not cover the gray but it did make the rest of my hair super shiny with alot of volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unusual reaction

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually love all of the St. Dalfour tea flavors but this one gave me painful stomach acid. I had someone else try it and it did the same to them. Strange? The ingredients are all things I've had before, so I'm not sure what causes that reaction. Too bad to because it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent flavor

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavor, would make great iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent flavor

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavor...... a bit of a peppery after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor.

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's not coffee, but if your trying to quit, the taste and is good enough to help you do that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice soap

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice product, smells great and isn't too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are so convenient to carry with you and put into tea to avoid white sugar and the also taste great mixed into cold water. Very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture, more crunchy and the flavor was real good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy and very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives