Reviewer3145962

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAS906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love NOW Foods Vitamin D-3. Great benefits! The round capsules are very small and easy to take. I've been using this prodcut for years and will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for inflammation, it was recommended to my family by an Herbal Pharamacist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Indigo Wild Goat's Milk Soaps! They smell great and leave my skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne Research is a great company with high quality supplements and ingredients. These Vitamin D are small capsules, easy to take. Vitamin D has great benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne Research is a great company with high quality supplements and ingredients. This Zinc Picolinate is a small capsule, easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this South of France soap! Very moisturizing, lathers well, and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes with great ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Tea Tree Dental Floss! Teeth feel clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great probiotic with many benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Zum!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizing soap with great lather and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great with so many benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great orange flavor!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great with so many benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives