Reviewer3145962

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAS906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love NOW Foods Vitamin D-3. Great benefits! The round capsules are very small and easy to take. I've been using this prodcut for years and will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap, very moisturizing. It has a light lavender scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Light peppermint scent, very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the balance of this product, it has Calcium, Magnesium and B vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for inflammation, it was recommended to my family by an Herbal Pharamacist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson Super Omega-3 is a great product. No fish taste, gel tabs are easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Indigo Wild Goat's Milk Soaps! They smell great and leave my skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Desert Essence!

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toothpaste! Great product and flavor without the bad ingredients. Teeth feel clean. Refreshing flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients. No bad ingredients, refreshing flavor, teeth feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lather!

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This bar lathers really well and last a long time. Hair feels clean and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne Research is a great company with high quality supplements and ingredients. These Vitamin D are small capsules, easy to take. Vitamin D has great benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives