July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3146841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOW346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

solid

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thick and solid, must be perfect for pills, I store my earrings in them though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice taste! and not bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty but greasy

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they taste fine but a bit bitter and greasy. not a light snack even though you may want to eat several of them one by one. the sesame taste is not very strong, it's more about garlic (which is good, I don't like sesame). even though I almost don't eat them, they're noticably disappearing laying in the kitchen..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bitter

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is too strong, very dark (black) and has a bitter taste. didn't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

do their job

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

clean well and leave the skin smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

clean face masks away very easily, may seem a bit rough, but don't scratch, the skin feels comfortable and stays smooth and a bit pinky

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a bit stinky but ok

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't get used to its smell and taste at once, they seem strong to me and I can add only little to a green salad not to get a sickness. But my husband likes it, he says, it adds a savoury flavour to a salad and makes it original

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hm..

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my husband hasn't noticed any difference in anything (neither skin/hair nor digestion) after a month-and-a-half intake... and I myself felt very-very sick after each dose (three pills two times a day during meals for two weeks) so I had to stop taking them, go to the doctor and discover some problems with my gall-bladder. It reacted very badly to this oil, maybe because of too much fat at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives