Reviewer3149620

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POT101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps me keep my thyroid in check

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Also, my nails grow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never 'comes back'

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite fish oil I never know I've taken it by tasting it. It makes a huge difference. Even my son takes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the drops

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the pill better than the drops - the taste of th drops is too much for me. The pill does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it more than the cleanser, for better or worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like using it, it's gentle and my skin feels soft and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it appears to work!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm diligent in my use of this (morning and night), I see an amazing difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

he likes it, he likes it

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 12 year old sons likes these enough to take them every day. That's my primary criteria for the 5 stars. I thought the ingredients were very good for a kid his age, and they include vitamin K2, which is unusual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One capsule.

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the 5,000 IU in one small capsule. yay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the taste and the lack of chemicals

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Compare the ingredients to ACT or Listerine...this one has no food dye plus actual healthy ingredients. I prefer this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frozen shoulder/adhesvie capsulitis

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a frozen shoulder for 6 months or so. I was doing some research -after reading about this product, I though 'why not?" It would seem that the adhesions in "adhesive capsulitis" would be fibrin. I am thrilled to report that I have made ENORMOUS progress since using this. It may be the acupuncture, the therapy, the Bioastin or the Neprinol - I like the multi-pronged approach. The two things I've added over the last month were the acupuncture and the Neprinol. A frozen shoulder is one of the most miserable things I've encountered, and I've had MS for 15 years and delivered two babies w/o drugs. If it has happened to you, I'd consider this. I took 4 capsules a day - 2 am/2 pm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this stuff

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I did the Master cleanse a year ago, and it was very valuable for me. However, I like to eat and I really do not want to do it again if I don't have to. What I do now, for maintenance purposes, is just put a teaspoon of this into my morning tea, and also take 1 capsule of cayenne. I think the cayenne helps with inflammation and the lemon acts as an astringent. It's one of many things I do to manage multiple sclerosis and food sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

headache and nausea

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspect using this for a few days would be ok, but after a week I was noticing I had headaches and nausea. I get that those symptoms might be due to the detox effect, and if so, it must work pretty well :-) I couldn't continue with it. Moving on to something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives