Reviewer3149620

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POT101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works as advertised!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when necessary and it rarely ever fails me. I like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it more than the cleanser, for better or worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like using it, it's gentle and my skin feels soft and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never 'comes back'

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite fish oil I never know I've taken it by tasting it. It makes a huge difference. Even my son takes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me keep my thyroid in check

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Also, my nails grow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One capsule.

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the 5,000 IU in one small capsule. yay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My body can handle these softgels very well - I don't have any problem with them. I will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this stuff

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I did the Master cleanse a year ago, and it was very valuable for me. However, I like to eat and I really do not want to do it again if I don't have to. What I do now, for maintenance purposes, is just put a teaspoon of this into my morning tea, and also take 1 capsule of cayenne. I think the cayenne helps with inflammation and the lemon acts as an astringent. It's one of many things I do to manage multiple sclerosis and food sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think these do help

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these for about a month, and i think they do help me a bit. I think I'll have a better evaluation in a few more months. I need all the help I can get :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives