Reviewer3150213

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOV428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Super Kid Friendly

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves this toothpaste, great flavor and gets his teeth super clean. Always get a great check up with the dentist, he's used this for two years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Ever for Your Feet!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few months now and my feet have never been softer or smoother and the scent is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Kids

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love the flavor, it does a great job cleaning their teeth and no fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super shampoo!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shampoo for normal-type hair. It smells fresh, lathers great and really leaves my hair feeling super clean. It rinses well and I don't feel like it leaves any residue. Very good product, plus it's organic . . . my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super conditioner, too!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Using this conditioner in conjunction with the Tea Tree Triple Treat shampoo and am super pleased. I have long hair and this conditioner is great at helping with tangles, plus it helps keep my hair feeling soft and, what else can I say, manageable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many of the Tom's products over the years and this stands up to the quality I expect, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another way to do your part

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Why buy a whole tooth brush when you can just change the head? Great idea and super product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lover Bronner's

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Bronner's liquid soaps and the lavender is my favorite . . . great scent and not over whelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used these for over a year now and have been very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Soap

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love Bronner's soaps, use this in my kitchen and for cleaning house. It is super with a nice clean scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice refreshing flavor and my teeth feel super clean with out fluoride, which is a plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kid Friendly Toothpaste

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter highly recommends this toothpaste, another quality Tom's product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives