Reviewer3150335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL871 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I'm not sure

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It’s quite naïve to think that your pets will appreciate very strong bitter taste in the food. I just made a slurry from one capsule and made my cats drink it (it was big fight to convince them to drink that nasty dark green thing). I have no idea how the powder from capsule worked and did it work at all. Cats survived and didn’t get sick. That’s all what matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best hand cream I've used

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Organic Shea Butter hand cream series. It smells great, adsorbs fast and softens skin well. I think I’ll make it permanent choice for hand cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shampoo

Posted on May 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As all non-SLS shampoo it's not soapy and doesn't make good foam but it cleans well still. I'm going to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this colorant for over a year. It’s comforting to think that it’s organic product. It does do the job and cover gray hair but it also washes out quite fast leaving lighter color with red hint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and gentle cleanser.

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanser is gentle on eyes and soft to the skin. Feels like it realy disolves oil, dirt, etc. I'm buying it 3-d time in a row.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is soft, absorbs fast but beyond it has great smell. I'm using hand cream more often now just to smell it and get in better mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only softener i'm using. I like everything about it: smell, texture, composition

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference noticed

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was losing a lot of hair recently. I was hoping that these pills would help to improve my hair and nail growing. In a month I haven’t noticed any difference. May be it’s too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells awesome

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle cleanser. Smells like apples. Some efforts required to rinse it. Face feels fresh after using the cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to spread

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey've done good job of making light fuild sunscreen. It contains both zinc oxide and titania but doesn't leave white traces. Greenish color actually works to make face tone even. Sunscreen has liquidish structure so it's quite easy to spread. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft bleach

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this bleach a lot. It's not as harsh as traditional and doesn't have this chemical smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most 'green' detergent

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

On the market of 'green' chemistry this detergent is the most accessible, reliable. It also wash clothes good. I'm faithful customer of 7th Generation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives