July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3150595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUM178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very Light Flavor

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup has a very light flavor which I enjoyed. It's much different tasting than your typical store bought syrup. Just enough sweetness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Notice a difference

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really notice a difference in well being after about 3 days of taking these vitamins. I cut the reccomended dose in half and still feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was under an intense amount of stress from work and at home for about 2 months. It was really bad.... I found this just on a search for cortisol management and when I started taking I noticed a significant difference in my well being, I just felt like I was handling everything better. I was also able to maintain my strengh levels when lifting and muscle mass. Would highly reccommend for those who deal with stress but still want to keep active. I found it much better than taking a PS product for stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long term use needed

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didnt notice anything immediatly, but after about 3 months of consistant use it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my son, he put it in his mouth and almost spewed all over the floor. Ver bad taste, AVOID!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only take it with a high carbohyrdate meal and seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!!!!

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works, however I see it as a long term product. My expierence is it takes about two weeks of consistent of use of 2x/day to see a result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is a bit strong and sweet for my tastes. It's a good product, so if you like a very powerful tasting honey this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needs long-term use

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference after taking this consistently for about 3 months. I use less than the reccommended dosage and still felt results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this stuff. It is much easier on my stomach than the other green foods powders I have tried. Plus, its the first green food product I have tried that tastes halfway decent. I plan on cycling this with GOF perfect food which I was using exclusively. I finally have a decent alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!!!

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product,good price. Son wife and I all take it. Just be careful when you take it, the prune in it works pretty quick....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best fish oil liquid I have had. Much better than the jarrow brand which I had been using. I highly reccommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives