Reviewer3151630

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOW326 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works well on hands too

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although it is pretty greasy - I cover my hands with socks before going to bed. My hands were much less chapped this winter than they have been in a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticable Improvement

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although not a 'cure', this product has definitely improved the stiffness and mobility in the joints of my hands. Plan to continue using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with joint pain and stiffness. iherb is a great online resource - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too greasy

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although is says it's for all hair types, this product is extremely heavy and greasy - more like mayonaise. I wouldn't recommend for anything but very dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This salt comes in small crystals and dissolves easily in warm water; would order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with joint aches

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The gelatin capsule version of powdered MSM seems to absorb better than the compresses capsules. I do notice a difference if I don't take this for a few days. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like SSC C-Serum

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great substitute for an HSN brand that is quite a bit more expensive. The serum goes on clear and feels a little slimy. Has a slight skin-tightening sensation once dry. Works well under moisturizer and makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Nite Creme

Posted on May 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little too greasy for daytime use, but works well at night. Have noticed that brown spots have diminished some, but no real change in skin texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lotion, but being unscented isn't a plus, in this case. I guess it smells like the ingredients. The aloe vera gives the lotion a slight slimy/sticky quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish it were fresher tasting

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although this tea has a fairly pleasant flavor, I expected the leaves to be a bit fresher. I usually add some peppermint tea to the cup and then don't notice the dry/brown leafy flavor of the nettle. I will continue to use nettle tea because it helps with allergies and sinus congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum is both sticky and oily at the same time. Would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow - it really works!

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Find that using the Neti pot makes a noticable difference in sinus congestion. Really helps to clean-out and rehydrate the tissues. The process is easy to do and pot is dishwasher safe, so it's easy to clean and much more durable than the plastic varieties. Have order a set for my sister.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives