Reviewer3151794

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUM631 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Line of Products

Posted on May 09, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of all Borlind products is superlative. I am in my 50s now so I tend to prefer richer creams as in the Borlind System Absolute Line. LL Regeneration creams are less rich, but still highly moisturizing (and they cost less than System Absolute).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFULLY RICH NIGHT CREAM

Posted on May 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of the whole System Absolute Line by Borlind is terrific. I have been using it for about ten years> I am 50 now and tend to have dry skin so I especially love this very rich night cream. I find that when I use these products my skin feels and looks better. Only drawback is the price although the prices at iherb.com are the cheapest I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Day Cream

Posted on May 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of all Borlind products is superlative. I am in my 50s now so I tend to prefer richer creams as in the Borlind System Absolute Line. LL Regeneration Day cream is lighter, not as thick, but still moisturizing and effective - and it costs a lot less that System Absolute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and non toxic deodorant

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A terrific, non toxic, effective deodorant.Unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion w A Very Light Scent.

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great moisturizing body lotion at an excellent price. The scent is great: clean and fresh and very mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Body Oil

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderfully scented body oil. Pour it in your bath water for softer smoother skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deodorant in Travel Version

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal for travel - it's a mineral stick so you can carry it anywhere. A terrific unscented deodorant, non toxic and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives