Reviewer3152722

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REC820 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Contaminated

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used to love it, bought soooo many, but lately we keep finding little plastic or something pieces in there that taste really bad!! We now switched to Frontier Natural Products, Organic Cacao Nibs, which seems perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this protein, makes us feel stronger at our exercises, we both take it everyday for more than a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad at all

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad at all, will buy again, although prefer the Nurtibiotic plain rice protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disgusting, contaminated :(

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We buy a lot of other Now Foods products, they are great, but this one has a strong taste and smell of rotten fish, had to wash my mouth many times after trying a couple of these pills and spitting them out. Been taking Kelp for years, never had a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Out of stock, hopefully they will have it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very nice, very good price, the only cocoa powder that does not give me a headache! Strongly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Nutribiotic proteins, but I think I prefer the plain one than the vanilla one, it goes with more things, like orange juices. I buy 2 a month from iherb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this protein

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Nutribiotic proteins, we both take them for almost a year now, about 2 of these jars a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No thank you !!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We both ate 2-3 of them and then in the night we had burning pee!! Very weird!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, good quality, have bought several.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives