Reviewer3152879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR587 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

No more asthma

Posted on May 04, 2008

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Follow directions and start out taking one pill a day for two weeks before adding the second. I had seasonal asthma and needed inhalers and prednisone to control wheezing. No more. This is a great product.!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First foot cream to actually work

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My feet are terribly dry, especially my heels, and I've used lots of creams over the years to try and fix them. This one actually works and I noticed a difference immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO MORE ASTHMA

Posted on Jan 29, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

I had seasonal asthma and would start wheezing every spring and fall. It got so bad I was on Prednisone and Advair. After just a short time of taking two Zyflamend pills a day (morning and night) I had no more wheezing. It's been almost a year now and I've come through spring and fall with NO wheezing. I'm sold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the tube vs.pots of cream. Fast and easy to put on. Unscented!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad taste

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids tried this one time and hated it. I sampled it myself and it tasted like a very bad ground up chewable vitamin. Maybe it could be disguised in a smoothie, but I can't recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good overall cleanser

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great to remove make-up and doesn't dry my skin out like a lot of gel cleansers do. I use it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells fantastic

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has a light orange smell that is very refreshing. I use it in the morning and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect consistency and not greasy. No perfumey smell, just a very light natural orange scent. Just ordered my second tub of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap; best price

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this by my kitchen sink and iHerb has the best price by far. I've seen it as high as $7 in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very small

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy for a child to swallow. A little too easy to drop however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives