July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3153437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIV112 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Don't use for bread.

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truely a pastry flour. It does well for making crusts or delicacies but did not like the results when I used it for making bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill Vegi Soup - Get someQ

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! Just put it in a pot and throw in some meat, a few other veggies and some bouillon and yummmmmmmm. I need to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Wheat Flour

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gone in two weeks

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried to hold back but couldn't. This will be something I will probably buy in bulk in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is great stuff

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am an older woman but my skin is combination and I find that this wash is perfect for the dry areas and the oily areas as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best purchase ever

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best purchase I have made in my life. I have made tons of biscuits out of this kit already and the dogs love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

that is all I want is that it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wheat Germ

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount for what I need in my recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy Milk

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

That this would be a bargain over buying at the store but it was not upon further comparison. However the product itself tastes better than what I get at the store so I may continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is fine and seems to do the job

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Conditioner

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Takes out the tangles and that is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish I had ordered more

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good and does not seem to be over loaded with sugar or other chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives