July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3153988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL447 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The MAIN BASE of nutritional health

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I start every morning with this, and have done for the past five years. At age 70 my health is perfect according to my doctor, better even than today's teenagers. I credit this mainly to a steady intake of GreenFood. This "Perfect Food" product is among the best and is affordably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knocks out sore throats in an hour

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very worth having. Doctors say a virus can't be killed but nature found a way of combating viral infections -Grapefruit seed oil (the extract). It really does work and I don't need antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A mainstay food item

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for the past twelve years and I wouldn't be without it. Of all health products this is the Number One in my opinion; it has all the main nutrients that are missing in land-based foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A full range of nutrients

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good, no doubt of it. The effect is immediately noticeable, and I can only expect that a long range benefit will result from it. These pills are easy to take; if you want to chew them- there is no problem, taste is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I always keep this on hand

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one health product that I'm never without. Cod liver oil is an essential health supplement especially in view of our need for vitamin D. And my eyes have definitely benefited as well. I'm convinced Carlson's is the best product and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful tea

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Three cups of tea can be made from a teaspoon of this tea powder, and I often put some green tea in with it. In a day I often drink up to 8 cups of tea thus getting the recommended water intake as well. I feel good and, my doctor says I am in perfect health which he seldom sees in men at my age (74). I will buy more of this tea as a standard drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin B-12 is necessary

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At reasonable cost, this product offers a lot of servings in a form that absorbs quickly and well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is growing out stronger and thicker after taking this, and it's true for my nails also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This formula works

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've seen a definite strengthening and normalization of kidney function since taking this, even within a two-week period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is probably essential to health because magnesium supply is not adequate in our food sources and the citrate form is the most recommended form. I put the powder (1 level tsp) in my GreenFood drink or in fruit smoothies, and it's no trouble at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my breakfast cereal and fruit smoothies as convenient ways of eating. Bee pollen is one natural way to get complete nutrition and iHerb has it at a comfortable price; I take it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A necessity after age 50

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what it claims; I plan to continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives