Reviewer3154497

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOM639 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Helps you focus

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola is best taken first thing in the morning, otherwise it might keep you up at night. It helps me have mental clarity and gives me extra energy to stay focused during the day. Use code JOM639 to get $10 off you first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price for matcha tea

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. This is by far the best price I've found anywhere. Use code JOM639 to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves Motion Sickness

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Went on a cruise this winter and didn't want the unpleasant side effects of wearing a patch or taking Dramamine so I decided to give this a try. Ginger Root extract worked great! I never felt nauseous and it improved my digestion as well. Use JOM639 to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Roscea

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After trying prescription medications (both oral and topical), and not getting much improvement, I read about sea buckthorn oil. I found taking it orally on an empty stomach works best. It took 3 -4 weeks before I saw an improvement, but now my skin looks great. Use code JOM639 to get $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps calm your mind before bedtime

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwagandha helps you adapt to stress and is great to take about an hour before bedtime. NOW Foods has the best prices. Use code JOM639 to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth trying

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking. Not sure how well it's working, but have been pleased with other NOW Foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sugar-free cocoa

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I add stevia to take away the bitter taste. It makes a nice healthy cup of cocoa that's loaded with polyphenols. Only 25 calories per serving! Use code JOM639 to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the better fluoride free toothpastes I've tried. Use code JOM639 to receive $10 off your first purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good detox for your liver

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed improved energy since taking this supplement. Use code JOM639 to get $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's just ok

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice any difference or any improvement with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too narrow

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this bag because the bottom is only a few inches wide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives