Reviewer3155457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILE067 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Plain and simple

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried other "flavors" and come back to this. The price is great. It is simple and unadulterated. The flavored ones end up having a fishy aftertaste which defeats the purpose in my opinion. Might as well just take it and expect it to taste a tad fishy since it comes from a fish! Mixing it into orange juice is nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carry these with you for pleasant stress relief!

Posted on May 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a tin of these in my purse for those times when things start getting out of hand. I have 3 kids and on long shopping trips, extended delays, or just plain bad days, these have saved the day. Perhaps it's the surprise element of mom actually encouraging them to eat a piece of "candy", but moods are elevated and life goes on more smoothly afterwards. Nice product and seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I carry these in my purse to avoid potential melt-downs with my kids. At home we use the original Rescue Remedy and it works wonders. But the candies are more portable and seem to work okay. Maybe it's the diversion and shock from Mom actually encouraging candy! At any rate, we like these and they seem to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for making this available. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grade A

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is hard to find locally and is way more expensive when it is available, so I was happy to find it on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Each family member benefits from this! It really seems to relieve panicky and upset feelings. We keep it on hand at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice toothpaste

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting flavor. Teeth feel very clean after using. Love the fact that it's flouride free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant smells fresh and works well for a mom, a dad, and a teenager. No more rashes from all the nasty chemicals in run-of-the-mill deos. Very happy to have found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well; smells great!

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Freshens the air without taking your breath away. Pleasant citrus smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmm!

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We love this coconut oil! It is tasty enough to eat plain, spread on toast. We also love to stir fry with it. Makes a good "lotion" for dry skin. This is an outstanding price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Somewhat thick brownish liquid, but taste is tolerable. Does not upset my stomach or make me feel flushed like other B-s. I feel a lot better when I consistently take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant!

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was curious after reading all the rave reviews. Could cod liver oil really be called "delicious"? Well, after trying other brands and flavors, this was really a pleasant surprise! It tastes clean and refreshing. Our kids like it. We like it. It's good for us. Win-win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives