Reviewer3155717

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAT466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Less dry

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the ingredients. I did not have a negative reaction as I usually do. It was thicker than I prefer so I blended with sunflower oil (my oil of choice since it is antiinflammatory). I believe my skin is slowly improving. I did not have skin problems, but I am a senior and was hoping for anti-aging effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did what it is supposed to do.

Posted on May 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gently cleanses the bladder and kidneys. I only use two-three drops three times a day. Results apparent the following day--my bladder stopped aching. Matthew Wood has a chapter on this herb in his "Herbal Wisdom" book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on May 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For several years I have been using this product to improve my mature skin. I'm delighted to see it in a larger size since I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Than I expected

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried eyebright for two reasons. 1) It is a bitter and astringent herb, good for the liver. I hoped that it would help the excess phlegm I have after eating "allergic" foods. It did. 2) I have weak eyes and knowing that, I decided eyebright might be my genetic herb. After about three weeks, my vision (blurriness) improved along with my night vision!! Because I am sensitive, I only take 1-3 drops two ot three times a day. ANOTHER BENEFIT--my skin looks younger. The astringent factor tightens the skin. I searched around and found it is often included in skin creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for focus

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped me focus better --FAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful.

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using less than the recommended dosage because I am sensitive. My fingernails are growing! I was wary because nettles can be too stimulating because of its sulphur content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped bladder pain

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for a good while. I will take it for a while and then stop, then restart, which I think is a good way to take all herbs. I used to have pain in my bladder (scary) and think I am at risk of bladder cancer from environmental toxins. I no longer have the pain. Also, I only take a few drops three times a day. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sympathetic dominant

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle and effective relaxant. I used this to shift away from sympathetic dominance to more balanced. It worked as I was hoping it would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing.

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for several years. Sometimes I have you it as a "perfume" because it has a refreshing aroma..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works as I was hoping it would==calms the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product.

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Subtle and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Facial usage

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

This is an excellent product which I have used for several years. I am sensitive and react to many skin products--not this one. It cleanses and firms, without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives