Reviewer3155960

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I'm sooooooo pleased with this shampoo!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used several different "healthy" shampoos before, and they left my hair in a less than desirable condition. I was skeptical about trying this shampoo, but I'm sooooooo glad I did. I'm in my mid fifties and my hair has never felt more soft, been more shiny, or felt so healthy in my life. Well, maybe when I was a baby, but I can't remember back that far. I will keep buying this shampoo. I hope I'll NEVER have to go without it again. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner does a great job on my ageing hair. My hair feels soft and silky, not greasy, after using this conditioner. I will continue to buy it, and use it. :-) THANK YOU AVALON, and iHerb !!! Love you both!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells and Feels wonderful!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this shower gel! This is the first shower gel I've ever used that hasn't left my skin feeling tight and dry. This Shower Gel leaves my skin clean and soft. And, smells wonderful! I love it! I'll keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a toothpaste that didn't have Fluoride or Lauryl Sulfate (not sure about the spelling of Lauryl) in it. Of all the products I've tested this toothpaste/gel is by far my absolute favorite!!! Also, the Cinnamon flavor of this toothpaste/gel is just as good. I use them both, and hope they will continue to be offered for many years to come. I drink several cups of hot tea a day, and this toothpaste/gel keeps my teeth clean and white. Now Foods is one of my favorite brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a toothpaste that didn't have Fluoride or Lauryl Sulfate (not sure about the spelling of Lauryl) in it. Of all the products I've tested this toothpaste/gel is by far my absolute favorite!!! Also, the Mint flavor of this toothpaste/gel is just as good. I use them both, and hope they will continue to be offered for many years to come. I drink several cups of hot tea a day, and this toothpaste/gel keeps my teeth clean and white. Now Foods is one of my favorite brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on May 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've read that some reviewers didn't like the scent, but I like it. It's only slight and dissipates quickly, and I think it smells sort of like lemon grass. It absorbed quickly and completely. I also like the new container. I think maybe it was reformulated because I like it much, much better than I did a year ago when I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for him.

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this supplement for several years and has no prostate issues at all at nearly 60 years old. It does it's job well. It's a shame to see people give it bad reviews because they haven't been taking it long enough to get results. It could be benefiting so many men.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Lotion.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion. I love that it's 70% Organic! It feels good, and isn't greasy or heavy. It smells very nice. I gave it four stars instead of five because it doesn't moisturize as well as another product I have been using. If I were younger (I'm 55), and my skin was less damaged, this lotion would be perfect. I'll keep using it and hope my hands will be healed by the wonderful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives