Reviewer3156375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD686 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

truly a great product

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this product. It does wonders for the health of the colon, and i am convinced raises the iron levels in your body. Women over 40 will benefit greatly from taking this. Its the only chlorophyll i can find that is labeled organic,which i assume means made from organically grown alfalfa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice lip color

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not an emollient type lipstick, rather it is more of a lip stain, and works well if you use something on top of it like a gloss or lip treatment. but it has staying power so the color lasts longer than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

got rid of keratosis pilaris

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is without a doubt the best skin lotion i have ever used.It completely got rid of a very long-standing (years) case of KP which I had tried EVERYTHING in the world on, to no avail. Sea buckhorn i am convinced is very special plant, and it's oil is a god-send for human skin. TRY IT. You wont be disappointed. Has a heavenly scent too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra, Caprotein, Premium Goat-Milk Protein

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly digestable, good flavor, mixes well with liquids. I am making this a regular purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small is better

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it works well. Best of all for me, the individual size of the tablet is small. I can regulate my dose better and not have to swallow a monster pill. All the other HCL's I found are too large in individual size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great greens

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, very rich, and elevates my energy. I just spoon it out and eat it , wash it down with a glass of water. Tastes great to me but i am used to eating green formulas and this is one of the best! That it is all organic as well is a definite plus, and makes the product worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alternative to fish oil

Posted on May 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched far & wide for an alternative to fish oil that was pure, clean and great tasting, and this is it! I like taking the oil directly instead of swallowing capsules.This is pricey, but worth every penny. High in GLA as well. I am confident i am getting everything I need in an Omega 3 plus some, with this product. I ordered it 3 day shipping and it arrived just fine, but I wish iherb would ship it in TRUE cold packs of dry ice (not frozen water packs) during the hot summer months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy level out the roof!

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I experienced a huge lift in my daily energy after only 2 days of taking this product. It is AWESOME. Try it- you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor, color

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes good,is not as concentrated as I thought it would be, tho still fairly potent, but no way to tell how much real Maqui you are getting mixed in with the other fruit juices. Haven't felt as energized taking it as taking Noni juice. I think that these different exotic fruits may work differently for different people. Use the one that works for you the best- for me it happens to be Noni.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough action

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not found that this has done a lot of good, perhaps I have not been on it long enough (3 weeks) or maybe I need to take more than the recommendation (6 caps)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very potent and energizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didnt work at all

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on my tennis elbow and it did not lessen the pain any, after trying it 5-6 times. I even tried applying a dmso cream on top of it to power it into the muscle & joint. It still did nothing. It also did not lessen my heel pain either after many applications. A disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives