July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3156561

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOH529 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Now foods, Glycerin

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it works good. It is one of my kidney cleansing supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Candida problem and was taking a probiotic from another company which is more expensive than this. So I switched to Dr. Ohhira's and it works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano oil

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I let my friend use this oil first because she and her daughter was sick when I received it. Within a two days, they complete recovered from their cold. They were happy with it. I carry oregano oil all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, Garlic oil perles

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this garlic oil for my ear aches and infection. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural factors, DGL

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Natural factor's DGL takes care of my husband and my stomach problem. The taste is good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just switched from other company to this brand and don't notice any difference. I use it for my rinse after meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarro-zymes plus

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the one from source natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Color me Natural

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It did not cover my gray at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre, Immune Punch

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product caused my stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-50, Now Foods

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps my husband's mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Ornithine

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for one of my liver cleansing supplements. I haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics, Hair Treatment

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives