July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3156794

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW286 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Gives strong bones

Posted on Jul 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've use Tri-Boron Plus for 12 years and I have very strong bones for my age. I can't imagine using any other calcium product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that Acetyl-L-Carnitine was one of the most health beneficial things you can put in your body. I feel great since I've been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We work at night but have to get up early. Sometimes there's no time for a nap. This natural upper helps to keep us awake and thinking well. It gives one energy with out the jitters of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super great!

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just read that the number one preventive for the flu is Vit D. I also read in the AARP newsletter that a Vit D deficiency manifests itself just like Alzheimer's. Maybe your elderly friends and family don't really have Alzheimer's maybe they're very low in Vit D. Check it out. It happened to my Mom who's 82 and never goes out into the sunshine. Her doctor put her on 3000mgs of Vit D and wow what a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still trying it.

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son bought me a bottle of 30 capsules of 225 mgs of Resveratrol from his chiropractor. I had a price tag on the top for $51.50. Now Foods' Natural Resveratrol is 200 mgs and is way cheaper. I've been told this is good for one's heart. Hope it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just got it.

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Vit E for years trying Natural Factors for the first time. So far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No after tastes

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband stopped taking fish oil omega's cause he burped the fish all day. These work perfectly. A little more expensive but totally worth it. I love them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I live by this stuff

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking these for years. I recommend them to all my friends. After I read up on what Spirulina can do to help a body I knew I needed them in mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful results

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Super fantastic health supplicant. I won't live with out it. Helps in so many ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was recommended by a Nutritionist

Posted on Nov 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was having digestive problems and his nutritionist recommended this product. So far it's great,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I live by this formula. As soon as we feel a little bit "off" we take four tablets. And BAM! it's gone. Don't care how much it costs we'd buy it. Talk about pumping up your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with constipation

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My sister go me on it. I never drink enough water and you know what happens then. Take two of these everyday and bang, big beautiful BMs everyday. If they get too loose cut the amount down. I ended up taking only a half a tablet a day. There is nothing like a great BM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives