Reviewer3157414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAZ682 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Yummy!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little sunflower seed snacks are great! They're salty and crunchy with less fat than nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy & great-tasting black bean soup. I can't really taste the lime, but it's great anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this would be great, but it mostly tastes like baking cocoa. It smells great, but has no special flavor worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great apple sauce

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this apple sauce (and cinnamon, too). The texture & consistency are good, it's not too sweet and it has just the right amount of cinnamon (not stronger than most other cinnamon apple sauces I've tasted).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty mild cheddar

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, hearty cracker, though the cheese flavor could be stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy & Sweet

Posted on Mar 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There's not a ton of vanilla flavor, but it's still good if you like shredded wheat cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good veggie soup

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the veggies without so much salt. Obviously not quite as good as homemade, but pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and crunchy cereal with a tiny dash of spice. Not very strong flavor, but good anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy molasses bread/muffins

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When I made a batch of these muffins with molasses I didn't really taste any apple, but they were great anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chips

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This nail polish chips like crazy. To be fair, I didn't use the primecoat and topcoat suggested by the company, but I did use a heated dry. Within 12 hours the polish was completely chipped up. Maybe it would work better with the topcoat, but with a $9 bottle of nail polish, I really don't feel like spending another $9-18 just to get a usable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the same

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like another reviewer said, they've changed their formula. I couldn't even use this stuff it was so perfume-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives