July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3157480

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rescue to my damaged hair

Posted on May 23, 2010

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently had a perm. My hair felt damaged and dry. It also lost the original shine. (I used to have black shiny hair.) I searched on iherb.com and found this product. Just after one use, my hair is shiny, soft, smooth and silky. I can't stop touching it. This product is like magic. If I can I will give it 10 stars. I love all of the Giovanni hair product I have used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong smell

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product with the promotion. I really want to try this product because of all the good reviews. But this has really strong smell, very unnatural sweet smell. I can not stand it. Neither can my family when I wear it. I use it just before shower so I can wash the unpleasant smell off. It seems to make my skin softer. I hope they make this fragrance free in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so good

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't define my curls like it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids like it

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always wondered how to get my kids to take fish oil. Then I found this on iHerb.com. My two children have no problem taking it. They even chew the soft gels. I like this product as it is regularly tested to ensure its quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only take this when I need a good night sleep. Most of the time I struggle to get up in the morning. But with melatonin, I wake up with great energy. I only take 1/3 of the capsule, open it and pour it in my mouth with some water. It doesn't have any bad taste. I also give it to my mother who is 71 years old, suffering form insomnia. She usually gets up at 3 am and can not go back to sleep. After she took it, she slept till 8 am the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had some very bad UTIs in the past. It usually hurts very much until two days after I start taking antibiotic. Last time, when I started to feel the symptoms in the morning, I took the powder. By the time I went to see the doctor at 3pm, I was actually feeling no pain. I will keep this powder available all the time because it really works for me. It relieves the pain. I will use it for prevention. If I have UTI, I will still go to the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Product

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It removes nail polish very easily. It doesn't have any strong smell like the other products. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottle pump does not work well

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this for it's container, so I can refill it and reuse it. However the pump doesn't work well. It doesn't come out easily. If I push harder, then the soap shoots out across the sink. It's messy. But I like the soap. It smells great and doesn't dry out my hands. I would order again if the bottle works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Ingredients. doesn't clean well

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ingredients. But it doesn't clean my face. I wear light makeup (mineral powder foundation). After washing with it, I still find makeup on the cotton pad. I'll try different product next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives