Reviewer3158324

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAS993 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

High Quality and good flavor

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goatein has made a great addition to my morning green drink. A scoop of it and "Perfect Food" in 8 oz. water, and I can work and feel well for hours before I have to eat something. One thing I've noticed is that the Goatein blends better in water that is slightly warm. In very cold water little lumps will form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable and effective

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to find the best, most bio-available forms of folic acid and B-12 in this supplement, and the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped with leg cramps

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement helped my husband and I with leg cramps which were apparently brought on as the result of rigorous exercise and hard work in warm weather conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, Rich Product

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This combination of CoCoa Butter with Jojoba Oil is very desirable for dry skin or preventative skin care. Because CoCoa Butter has a fairly hard consistency, just scoop a little with a small plastic sample spoon or regular spoon, or scrape a little up with the back side of your thumb nail. Let it melt between your palms and apply as desired. Smells like chocolate. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy, healthy cats

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feed our four (older) cats mostly wet food. I mix this cod liver oil into a cup of grain-free kibble for them to share each evening. I think they have healthier skin and fur and fewer hair balls with regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome oil, great price

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My family has made the switch to coconut oil, and Nutiva Organic is an excellent value a iHerb. We use it for baking, stir-fry, spreading, popping corn and even skin care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great help for GI (and general) health

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have found that regular use of DetoxiFiber helps to keep me regular and feeling good, especially during times of travel/changes in usual dietary intake, and when on a weight loss program. I use it in the morning. I mix it with water, because I am cutting down my carb intake. Tastes nutty, like flax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is mild. I can't usually use soap at all, so this one really impressed me. The fragrance is mild and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old Faithful

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter in college requested that I send her some of this when the whole dorm was sick! I sent several boxes that got shared. Really helps the sore throats, and the throat irritated from coughing, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, awesome price!

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I first discovered the value of EFAs when my son's doctor recommended them for his very dry skin. After a few months his skin was soft and healthy. The Total EFA is a high-quality product which iHerb offers at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whitening

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter says this toothpaste works better than anything she's tried for whitening her teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME scrub!

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used "So Refined" for several years. It provides a gentle yet effective exfoliation of those dead skin cells which can dull a complexion. I have sensitive skin and cannot use a lot of face washes and soaps. This minty scrub leaves my face feeling smooth, fresh and happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives