July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3158469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIL058 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Didn't get to use it as yet

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a trial size because of the many benefits of Oregano Oil. Haven't tried this one as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A REALLY GOOD FLOSS

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This IS my favorite dental floss. Glides through nicely and still does a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorites in dental floss. Does a good job and easy to use with my teeth. which are very tight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have my Whole Family using this

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth are not naturally white, however this toothpaste, with the added baking soda, really does the trick in making them the whitest possible. Everyone I know comments on how well it works. I purchased one for each of my family members and now this is all they use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my two nephews and my brother without telling them anything. Each of them came back to me to tell me how great it worked. I purchased the accompanying Conditioner as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT NON-SOAP

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my niece because I absolutely love it. It makes your face feel so clean and fresh - and best of all it removes ALL mascara gently and completely! L, from New York

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Body Lotion

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my niece because it's all natural ingredients and I thought it worked great! Little did I know my niece sent me a thank you note telling me that this is the same body lotion that she uses and she loves it because it is all natural. Unbelievable! L, from New York

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo & it's accompanying conditioner

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Feels and works great! Love that it does not contain any sodium laureth, or sodium lauryl sulfates. Can't find that in most other hair/skin products....even the all natural ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have used this for years

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always purchase this product - It cleans my face completely without drying out my skin. And it removes all my eye makeup without using any facecloth or tissues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT LIP BALM

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the texture and the way it makes my lips feel each time I use it. The peppermint and tea tree really are refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS THE WAY IT SAYS IT SHOULD

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This item really does work well. I purchased it for my husband and now he feels calmer with more energy, sleeps better and wakes up more refreshed. Purchased this twice already and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy!

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I started purchasing this product sometime ago - and now have my siblings and neighbors using it as well - Great buy -great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives