Reviewer3158469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIL058 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful flavor & effective multivitamin

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for it's 'ease of use' and for the ingredients. After using it for a couple of weeks I felt a 'lift' in my overall wellness. I also noticed a difference in my fingernails (which, for me, seems to show everything that's going on in my body). I purchased this for a neighbor who has great difficulty swallowing vitamins. She also notices an improvement in her overall wellness. Great product- I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for those who like a liquid instead of a pill

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and great tasting as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Vitamin C you can take

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin C is easy on the stomach and works really well. Also, vitamin C works best with beneficial Bioflavonoids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming, Relaxing & Soothing

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with Weleda Arnica massaging oil and rub it on my honey's aching neck, hands and feet. I also add it to his forehead which helps him to sleep soundly. Just heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the only face wash my niece will use

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My niece used this face wash at my vacation home and says that now it's the only face wash that keeps her skin free from intermittent breakouts. She has beautiful skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best By Far

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These work the best, even though they are the thinnest panty liners that I have ever used. Also the most comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What Can I Say?

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You don't get ANY better than this NUTIVA Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. Nothing out there can beat the delicious flavor of this brand. I use it for everything. I cook with it (great for high heat), eat it as a snack, add it to my oatmeal,use it liquefied as a natural sun protection lotion, use it to moisturize my skin and hair. You can use it to lose weight (or maintain it if you like to eat like me), and now I learned that it's touted as an Alzheimers remedy by CBNC News and my acupuncturist has incorporate it in her diet and recommending it to all her patients. Check it out here: http://www.cbn.com/cbnnews/healthscience/2012/January/Coconut-Oil-Touted-as-Alzheimers-Remedy/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Cocoa Powder with an added Health Benefit

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Madre Labs beverages, ALL of them taste delicious. Everyone that I serve them to gets hooked on them. I even shared them with my nutritionist and my acupuncturist who absolutely love them. I sometimes add these CocoCeps to my CafeCeps for chocolate flavored coffee. I'm not even a coffee drinker but I'm certainly a Madre Labs beverage drinker of all three, including the CocoaCardio. The best part is that they're all so healthy for you, with the added beneficial mushrooms and beet juice blends. What more can one ask for. Try it you'll LOVE it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only gum I will ever chew

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Give it to my young nieces and nephews as well. Not only is it great tasting, it's healthy for your teeth. Here's the low down on Xylitol. http://healthlibrary.epnet.com/GetContent.aspx?token=e0498803-7f62-4563-8d47-5fe33da65dd4&chunkiid=21889

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always purchase this but was looking into natural folate

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

New folic acid product exists on iherb.com. I will wait for a few more reviews before trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap - wish it would last a bit longer

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap very much- however it does dissolve a bit faster than others I have purchased. I will purchase again even though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives