Reviewer3158469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIL058 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

WORKS THE WAY IT SAYS IT SHOULD

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This item really does work well. I purchased it for my husband and now he feels calmer with more energy, sleeps better and wakes up more refreshed. Purchased this twice already and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Body Lotion

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my niece because it's all natural ingredients and I thought it worked great! Little did I know my niece sent me a thank you note telling me that this is the same body lotion that she uses and she loves it because it is all natural. Unbelievable! L, from New York

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only face cleanser I use. Removes all traces of mascara

Posted on Aug 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Best makeup remover cleanser - just wash normally and rinse. The only product that will remove my eye mascara without rubbing and leaves my face wonderfully clean and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best By Far

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These work the best, even though they are the thinnest panty liners that I have ever used. Also the most comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What Can I Say?

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You don't get ANY better than this NUTIVA Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. Nothing out there can beat the delicious flavor of this brand. I use it for everything. I cook with it (great for high heat), eat it as a snack, add it to my oatmeal,use it liquefied as a natural sun protection lotion, use it to moisturize my skin and hair. You can use it to lose weight (or maintain it if you like to eat like me), and now I learned that it's touted as an Alzheimers remedy by CBNC News and my acupuncturist has incorporate it in her diet and recommending it to all her patients. Check it out here: http://www.cbn.com/cbnnews/healthscience/2012/January/Coconut-Oil-Touted-as-Alzheimers-Remedy/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only gum I will ever chew

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Give it to my young nieces and nephews as well. Not only is it great tasting, it's healthy for your teeth. Here's the low down on Xylitol. http://healthlibrary.epnet.com/GetContent.aspx?token=e0498803-7f62-4563-8d47-5fe33da65dd4&chunkiid=21889

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Conditioner and it's accompanying shampoo as well

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What could I say, I love everything about this conditioner......especially no sodium laureth, or sodium lauryl sulfates. Can't find that in almost any other hair product! Good price and will continue to purchase with iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the only face wash my niece will use

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My niece used this face wash at my vacation home and says that now it's the only face wash that keeps her skin free from intermittent breakouts. She has beautiful skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful flavor & effective multivitamin

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for it's 'ease of use' and for the ingredients. After using it for a couple of weeks I felt a 'lift' in my overall wellness. I also noticed a difference in my fingernails (which, for me, seems to show everything that's going on in my body). I purchased this for a neighbor who has great difficulty swallowing vitamins. She also notices an improvement in her overall wellness. Great product- I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for those who like a liquid instead of a pill

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and great tasting as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my two nephews and my brother without telling them anything. Each of them came back to me to tell me how great it worked. I purchased the accompanying Conditioner as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives