July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3158469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIL058 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice Body Lotion

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my niece because it's all natural ingredients and I thought it worked great! Little did I know my niece sent me a thank you note telling me that this is the same body lotion that she uses and she loves it because it is all natural. Unbelievable! L, from New York

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best By Far

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These work the best, even though they are the thinnest panty liners that I have ever used. Also the most comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What Can I Say?

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You don't get ANY better than this NUTIVA Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. Nothing out there can beat the delicious flavor of this brand. I use it for everything. I cook with it (great for high heat), eat it as a snack, add it to my oatmeal,use it liquefied as a natural sun protection lotion, use it to moisturize my skin and hair. You can use it to lose weight (or maintain it if you like to eat like me), and now I learned that it's touted as an Alzheimers remedy by CBNC News and my acupuncturist has incorporate it in her diet and recommending it to all her patients. Check it out here: http://www.cbn.com/cbnnews/healthscience/2012/January/Coconut-Oil-Touted-as-Alzheimers-Remedy/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only gum I will ever chew

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Give it to my young nieces and nephews as well. Not only is it great tasting, it's healthy for your teeth. Here's the low down on Xylitol. http://healthlibrary.epnet.com/GetContent.aspx?token=e0498803-7f62-4563-8d47-5fe33da65dd4&chunkiid=21889

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the only face wash my niece will use

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My niece used this face wash at my vacation home and says that now it's the only face wash that keeps her skin free from intermittent breakouts. She has beautiful skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Conditioner and it's accompanying shampoo as well

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What could I say, I love everything about this conditioner......especially no sodium laureth, or sodium lauryl sulfates. Can't find that in almost any other hair product! Good price and will continue to purchase with iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for those who like a liquid instead of a pill

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and great tasting as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my two nephews and my brother without telling them anything. Each of them came back to me to tell me how great it worked. I purchased the accompanying Conditioner as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming, Relaxing & Soothing

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with Weleda Arnica massaging oil and rub it on my honey's aching neck, hands and feet. I also add it to his forehead which helps him to sleep soundly. Just heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy!

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I started purchasing this product sometime ago - and now have my siblings and neighbors using it as well - Great buy -great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always purchase this but was looking into natural folate

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

New folic acid product exists on iherb.com. I will wait for a few more reviews before trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives