Reviewer3158989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

very disappointed

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read all the reviews and expected this to be good for my hair. My hair is thin,fine and dry. I have used almost the whole bottle and my hair is still thinning and it is terribly dry. Will not buy this again.Donna

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product I would recommend,I have more restful sleep than I have in a long time.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first ordered this for my husband's cousin.His father and all his fathers siblings died with alzheimers.Cousin was having memory problems,I ordered for him in March 2009.He is still able to lead singing at church and may have lost a little more memory,but he's reasonably good,because since then 3 first cousins have died with this terrible disease and more have been diagnosed.I have recommended Prevagen to them.My mother-in-law is in the nursing home with disease.Two out of three of her siblings also died with the disease.(1 died of cancer at an early age).I now buy for my husband as a preventative. Really believe in this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tea

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I made a pitcher of this tea. It was great.For me it really didn't need any sweetener, but my husband added a little. All of the Frontier products I have tried are great. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gumbo

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Being from Louisiana, we eat a lot of gumbo.Was almost out of my file'.I decided to try this. I ground in my Vita-Mix and sifted. It made great gumbo. It is as nice and green and the "homemade" that a friend of mine made from local sassafras trees. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotics

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We take these probiotics and have all 3 of our grandchildren on them.I know that they healed my sister in law's colon.Was told she would have to have surgery but she started taking Dr.Ohhira's and L-glutamine and she was healed before her second opinion appointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Product

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We take only NSC Beta Glucan.My six year old grandson is rarely sick when he is taking his beta glucan.I now have all grandchildren and 2 great nieces taking it.One granddaughter had swine flu,her mother finally wanted to try beta glucan.I gave her a bottle and the family started taking it.No one else took the flu.I am winning over many family members.Thanks NSC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives