Reviewer3160178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEC365 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

disapointed!

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Regret to note iherb has increased price by 23 % on this product! In fact, they increase prices on many items and i will seriously consider whether i will buy from them any more!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Careful..

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Do't try this if you have stomach problemn......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it for a month but seems doesn't work on me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overpriced!!!!

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you can buy else where for under $10. !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Evidenced best!!!

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Totally we have six persons taking this for more than 3 months and have had great effects in getting more energy,stronger heart [very obvious],much younger looking and tightening skin.... Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

trust this company's eye product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diappointed!

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Regret to note iherb has increased price by 20 % on this product! In fact, they increase prices on many items and i will seriously consider whether i will buy from them any more!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best!

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best I ever use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a bit expansive but great product!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's a bit expansive but great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product,great taste!!!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it......

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but .....

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I was wrong but I feel there is some thing like "sand' inside the powder....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expansive!!!

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Vitacost sell for $14.5 only!!!Even after all cost, still a lot cheaper !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives