Reviewer3160543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOL594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

from Texas

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has all the supplements I was taking individually, and my bone scan showed 9% improvement. I also take strontium and Biosil along with it for more bone suppost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Benfotiamine

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps relieve the pain and burning of peripheral neuropathy better than anything I have previously tried. And no drug side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Texs

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this, along with Bone-up and Bioil, to improve my bone density which increased 9% at last year's scan. Fosamax caused me a lot of discomfort, so I searched for a more natural means to improve my bone density.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha Lipoic acid vs R-Lipoic Acid

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried to take alpha lipoic acid; however, it upset my stomach. Then I read that r-lipoic acid was even better as you could take less for the same effect and it would not upset your stomach. This is one of the supplements recommended for peripheral neuroopathy, and I trust Doctor's Best for supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Texas

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, helps in so many ways. Feel better mentally, have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Texas: Acidolphilus Pearls

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As you age your immune system weakens, and my husband and I are trying to stay as healthy as possible (we're in our 70's). Neither of us has been sick with a cold or the flu for over a year, so we'll continue to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Wine Extract

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for circulation, and since I have peripheral neuropathy, I take this to increase the blood flow to my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is recommended, along with r-lipoic acid, for peripheral neuropathy to support nerve regeneration, and I do feel I've had some improvement, although it is very slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FloraGlo

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have glaucoma and I take this to support my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hylands, Arnica Montana 30X

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great natural pain reliever. My daughter's chiropractor recommended she get some for my granddaughter when she broke her pinky finger. My husband and I now use it too. It does make me sleepy so maybe I need to reduce the number of little beads I take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's, BachAche with Arnica

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works to relieve back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has kept me healthy for over a year with no flu or even a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives