July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3161256

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOG067 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

blood pressure, fat burning, plaque eraser

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take 1 tablespoon every day to help burn fat. my husband's blood pressure is kept in check with ground flaxseed and this flax oil. it dissolves the plaque in the arteries, which protects memory and heart as well. even the plaque on our teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carbohydrate cravings

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 after breakfast and lunch are a great appetite suppressant and carb crave cutter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carbohydrate cravings, anxiety

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as with phenylalanine, 2 in the afternon and after supper are a great appetite suppressant and carb crave cutter. it is also a calming amino acid that helps with anxiety and racing thoughts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

digestion

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taken immediately after every meal has done away with digestion problems and has helped my husband's asthma. wouldn't be without HCL!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

intestinal health

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i mix it in my green drink every morning to create the right balance of intestinal flora. keeps my system healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

couldn't sleep without it. helps me go to sleep fairly quickly every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

migraines

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

couldn't make it without 5htp! keeps my migraines to a minimum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mother of all hormones

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too new to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

helps me go to sleep. when i wake up and have trouble going back to sleep i take more and within 25 or 20 minutes i'm able to fall back to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune function

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent, cost effective way to beef up immunity. i take 6 at the first sign of any sickness. best one out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune function

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

most americans are deficient in vitamin D which is the basis for our immune system. 1/2 tablespoon every day keeps the doctor away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great digestion

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

best enzyme on the market! we always use them instead of antacids for heartburn, gas, acid reflux, you name it. immediately with any meal, at bedtime, and any other time we're uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives