Reviewer3161542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEM903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

fabulous product

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to get a "congested" or "stuck" liver. My acupuncturist or chiropractor can help me with the problem but it recurs quite frequently. This product is FABULOUS!! The first 2 weeks I had horrible nausea but as can be common when taking a product to help a condition, you may get worse before you get better. Well...I got better and my energy level is "through the roof!" I will continue to take this product as my liver heals. I'm so thankful I took a shot at trying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended for eye fluid

Posted on May 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started this product after an eye injury. It was recommended by a natural healthcare practitioner for the health of the vitreous humor inside the eye. Since taking it I believe I also feel a difference in my joints, less stiff, more flexible. It's pricey but it's a supplement I feel I wouldn't want to stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I DEFINITELY feel an energy boost from this product. I was glad I tried it after reading the reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healer of aches and pains

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years with great success. My brother recently used it for a stubborn knee problem and he was surprised when the pain resolved with several days of use. This cream doesn't mask pain, it helps the body heal the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indispensable sleep aid

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of GABA is the very best. I notice a huge difference over the last brand I was using. Sleep comes faster and is more deep and refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural sedative

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product with great success for calming myself and actually lowering my blood pressure in stressful situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderfil stuff

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and it's cheaper and better than ANY cosmetic line out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best for cadidiasis

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first took this product many years ago when it was only available from alternative healthcare professionals and it really worked better than anything out there. I'm so happy that I can now get it from iherb. IT WORKS. Thanks iherb for making it available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mental clarity

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to help me focus and gives me mental clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vascular system helper

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to me for vascular health. I may not know for 10-20 years if it worked but it's worth it to me to try it rather than taking toxic drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

advanced formula

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really know if this works but I know that I take it based on the science. Sometimes you just have to believe based on the research you do. This brand is the best "bang for the buck."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful

Posted on May 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt immediate action from taking this supplement. I started with only half the recommended dose. I bumped it up several days later but I've found that the half dose is all I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives