Reviewer3162171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUX753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good lotion

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sinks in well and keeps skin soft for very long. i get bored with the smell after a while, but that's my only complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the better lotions i've tried. very nice, calming smell, and give a lot of moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delightful

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice foam, nice scent, good price, and for a good cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes quite well, smells good. But it's so small, and I have dry skin, so it only lasted for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut & papaya one feels better, but this one certainly smells better! and it gives a lot of moisture. very good hand cream. 4 stars only because i tried the other one first and i loved the constency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

maybe the best hand cream i have ever tried, but it smells really intense candy-like, and you can smell it from a looong distance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well, and smells good. My hair becomes very soft, and I can feel it gives moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, skin feels like velvet. my mom is very picky when it comes to body lotions, and she actually likes this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works, I'm happy with it, but I don't like the scent. Too herbal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good deodorant, works, and feels good. smells like the coconut lime lotion from the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good protection in the sun, but liked the grape one better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent, good soap. I only wish it was a little more foamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives