July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3162171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUX753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well, isn't sticky, but a little bit boring smell. A little coconut, but no banana what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on May 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It worked pretty well, but I didn't care for the smell. Also my skin got dry again pretty fast, and kind of itchy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little weird taste, but very good roasted in the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very aromatic

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little strong scented, but works very well on damp skin. almost no residue, but leaves skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent, good soap. I only wish it was a little more foamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't tell a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

bought this for my mother, and she is very pleased With it. smells amazing, and leaves hair shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love it!

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thick texture, you need almost nothing. Foams really well in the tub. Lsts for a long time. The smell is amazing! Nice and clean and very comfortable, and luckily not citrusy at all! I love it! Will order the body lotion too when it's back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on May 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This one really smells like vanilla, quite strong scent too. But I love it, and it works very well too. Heavy lotion, a little hard to get out of the bottle if I keep it in a cool place, But that's not a problem for me, I love love love this lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is so good!

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, doesn't spill, and it is easy to use without making the Food taste funny

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

perfect lavender scent, great for relaxing, and makes the skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives