Reviewer3162171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUX753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 140 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

I love this!

Posted on May 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This one really smells like vanilla, quite strong scent too. But I love it, and it works very well too. Heavy lotion, a little hard to get out of the bottle if I keep it in a cool place, But that's not a problem for me, I love love love this lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

perfect lavender scent, great for relaxing, and makes the skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to actually moisturize, smells delicious and I got no rash what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the expensive ones!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You only need a little bit, and it really heals damaged hair. Smells nice and clean too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the texture is lighter than the goat's milk & chai lotion, but it seems to work great as well, and the scent is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heavenly

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a little slice of heaven!!!! works very well, smells amazing, leaves skin soft without residue. absolutely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good product! can be used for everything. my skin has never been smoother. i use it for making body scrub, and it's also perfect for dry feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

no scent, wich is good. keeps skin super soft, and sinks in well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells amazing, feels good, makes my skin clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of my favorites

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a good body wash! makes me clean and smells fantastic! doesn't make my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This actually tastes yummy! And a little goes a looong way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 140 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives