Reviewer3162171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUX753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 133 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

very nice!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells like childhood memories, Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the texture is lighter than the goat's milk & chai lotion, but it seems to work great as well, and the scent is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells amazing, feels good, makes my skin clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of my favorites

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a good body wash! makes me clean and smells fantastic! doesn't make my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like candy, and it lingers! I love the scent, I love to apply it, and I love the moisture and feel it gives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the expensive ones!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You only need a little bit, and it really heals damaged hair. Smells nice and clean too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heavenly

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a little slice of heaven!!!! works very well, smells amazing, leaves skin soft without residue. absolutely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

no scent, wich is good. keeps skin super soft, and sinks in well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good product! can be used for everything. my skin has never been smoother. i use it for making body scrub, and it's also perfect for dry feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great, and smells yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Crazy Rumors have the best lip balms, and this one smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 133 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives