July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3162171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUX753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 140 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Best ever

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Crazy Rumors have the best lip balms, and this one smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PERFECT!

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great scent, great feel and great moisture! Finally found the Perfect hand cream, and I absolutely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best one yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like candy, and it lingers! I love the scent, I love to apply it, and I love the moisture and feel it gives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells like childhood memories, Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Vanilla lotion!

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

At first, I thought it smelled like vanilla cookie dough, but a coupple of minutes after I applied it, it smelled like heaven! Not too strong, but just enough to make me want to smell my skin over and over again. Lingers for a coupple of hours, at least. I'm addicted! The bottle is different from the picture, though. Looks kind of cheap and boring, but that doesn't matter to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just what i wanted

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells like Christmas! it has a pretty strong smell, so it may be overpowering for those who likes more discrete scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizing, soothing and very relaxing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this for my boyfriend, and it really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizes well, feels great! smells very comfortable, though i don't really know what it smells like. a little orange-y, a little spicy and a little flowery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells natural lavender, and Out of Africa's body lotions all work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 140 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives