July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3162223

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAT391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on May 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got my order in less than 48 hrs. and I'm half way around the world from iHerb! This is the best tasting and highest quality whey protein I've ever tried!! Thank you iHerb for a great job and super fast service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!!

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That product helps in releasing nitric oxide gas in your veins so they will be relaxed thus allowing more blood & O2 to be pumped in them! However, the taste of it is really unpleasant to say the least so I mix it with sweetened Oat milk to be to gulp it down!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but...,

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product is really good and it works but it's not supposed to be exposed to any kind of heat during storage / transportation, because the product arrived but all the soft gels inside were a little melted and they were sticking to each other in a cluster form!!! That's why I didn't use this product and throw it away!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great energy bar!

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste and value. Thank you iHerb for bringing this product and for the super fast and awesome service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for enhancing Immunity.

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works efficiently in enhancing and boosting the immune system. I was having recurring colds and this product helped my immunity in eliminating the cold virus. Buy it if you want a reliable way to help you natural body defenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product ! Efficient & fast customer service and delivery ! Totally satisfied & will buy again from iHerb for sure..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This brand name and those gels do work...it works wonders on muscles, ligaments, soft tissues, or any kind of muscle injury....highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super antioxidant

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product ! Efficient & fast customer service and delivery ! Totally satisfied & will buy again from iHerb for sure..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This sports gel really works! Whenever I apply it on any tired , strained or sprained muscle, an immediate sense of wellbeing and relaxation is felt in the affected area! Highly recommended for all people who suffer from sports injuries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't have enough time to feel the difference yet! I have to give more time to feel the benefits of taking it regularly...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works good as an amino boost before or after weight training workout...it never harms to try it ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for brain functions

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps in giving you more mental focus and brain power in general as it enhances the cognitive functions between brain cells. Highly recommended! Thank you iHerb for bringing us those wonderful supplements in competitive prices a and super fast delivery!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives