Reviewer3162466

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOK939 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Fantastic! Best minerals I know.

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in all my bottled distilled water and know that I am getting all the minerals I need easily. I have been using Peter Gillhams vitamins and minerals for over 15 years - always fresh and great results! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and fulfill all my basic needs. These were recommend by my chiropractor, and he has never missed the best recommendations! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful! Really works as a sleep peacefully remedy.

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has naturally allowed me to sleep even when I have anxieties and mental overload! I use it often -sometimes daily! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like them!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like them!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like them!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like them!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seem good - hard to tell if they are working yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like them!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I much prefer to take these 6 capsules than huge tablets. I like Jarrow and these are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like them!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor said Mixed tocopherols are vital for health - I'm very happy with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives