Reviewer3162686

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICU721 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Coral Calcium.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Coral Calcium/Magnesium for many months and find that this product is excellent. I do not get as many cramps as I used to and I sleep really well. This is an excellent product and far cheaper than we can buy any equivalent in Australoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Mega Chromium.

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two of these in the morning helps to curb your appetite and craving for almost anything. I have to remind myself to eat at lunch time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We pay $90 per one month supply in Australia. These DHEA capsules are absolutely brilliant. I now have to get a permit to import them as they are prohibited in Aus. If our Government doesn't approve my permit I will move to a country where I can get them. They give me energy and I have no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Cysteine

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used this for long enough to see any vast difference, but other Now products are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Have been using these for some time now and are better than anything you can buy in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Methyl B-12, 5000mcg.

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best B-12 I have ever used. The lozenges are a little large, but the effectiveness is what counts. I feel so much "sharper" and calmer than I ever have, so I will be purchasing these for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Resveratrol.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take one per day - for more than a year now. My doctor says whatever you are doing, keep doing it as it is working. I also take CoQ10, Krill 1000mg and DHEA. I am 69 and look about 55. I look great and I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars.

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This MV has everything that I need. When taking these I don't have to worry if I sometimes indulge in an occasional "fast food" meal as I will be getting all the vitamins necessary. My Doctor says whatever I'm doing - keep doing it because I haven't had a sick day in two years. I also take CoQ10, B12, Resveratrol and Krill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I now have about three of my friends taking Neptune Krill. Beats ordinary Omega 3 hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Dissolves instantly and is the best B12 I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out of this product for about three weeks and I noticed a difference in my skin. Since going back on them my skin again looks far younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't started on these yet so I cannot give you my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives