July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3163266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUH081 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good for digesting

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enzymes is amazing, when I go for sushi I take 2 capsules and really can eat and not get full I highly recommend this if you want to enjoy a meal and not having to feel like going to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fiber Ever!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I purchased this I was in no mood to start taking this because of the taste. I take it every night before bedtime, taste is not bad, the results are AMAZING. I just ran out and I am axiously waiting to receive it again. It is by far the best and really works on your regularity. In order for myself to be regular I need to take something that really works and this is it. Highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full body shampoo

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo makes your hair very full and bouncy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent when you add this to your bannana cakes recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Eye makeup remover

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this product removes make-up without any residue. It is fantastic and does not dry the skin. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for dry cracked fee

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this really helps with my dry feet. At night I apply this to my feet and really helps with dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the coffee or tea

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and does not have that artificial taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizing lips

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff especially if you have chapped lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full body shampoo

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo makes your hair very full and bouncy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Enzymes

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great enzymes if you are out for dinner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious gummies

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor is pure and good ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tocopherols Vitamin

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great vitamin E Now has the best products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives