Reviewer3163266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUH081 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good for digesting

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enzymes is amazing, when I go for sushi I take 2 capsules and really can eat and not get full I highly recommend this if you want to enjoy a meal and not having to feel like going to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fiber Ever!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I purchased this I was in no mood to start taking this because of the taste. I take it every night before bedtime, taste is not bad, the results are AMAZING. I just ran out and I am axiously waiting to receive it again. It is by far the best and really works on your regularity. In order for myself to be regular I need to take something that really works and this is it. Highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full body shampoo

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo makes your hair very full and bouncy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent when you add this to your bannana cakes recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizing lips

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff especially if you have chapped lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full body shampoo

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo makes your hair very full and bouncy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent for a light mist

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff it is so refreshing on the body I spray some on when I go to the gym and always feel fresh. Love the great sale price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great light spray mist

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff it is so refreshing on the body I spray some on when I go to the gym and always feel fresh. Love the great sale price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

suntan lotion

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice for the body love the ingredients so far did not burn when I put some on my face and also has a nice light scent. also good for my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's been taking these fish oils along with CoQ 10 and his blood pressure has gone down which is exactly what we wanted. The doctor wanted to give him pills which he refused to take and instead these fish oils really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is amazing the flavour the moisture it gives your lips is fantastic definetly a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for digesting

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product it is fantastic for when you are having a huge meal, I take 2 and can eat and not feel bloated or VERY full. IHerb you carry the best products and priced really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives