Reviewer3163329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great product!

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am already feeling the results of the Adrenaplex. I think you really need to take this product for at least 3 months to get the fullest effect. But, the pain in my arms and shoulders is already almost gone and I have only been taking it for about 3 weeks. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this is a great product.

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell that the garlic and vit c is protecting me from colds this season. I traditionally have 3 colds in Jan. and this Jan. I have have had 0! I plan to use this product next winter as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am using this product for migraines

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far it has been effective in reducing my level of migraines. I have fewer migraines by about half. I plan to use this product through out the year!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price. Much needed for me for the acetylcholine base it it provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the first time I've used this product

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pretty skeptical of this product when I ordered it. I have been suffering from hypothyroidism for a while now. I have noticed even a shrinking of my thyroid since I have started taking this supplement. I have also noticed that I have started to shed a few pounds and a decrease in hair growth (I'm a woman and that was really important to me. So, if you have hypothyroidism I highly recommend this supplement it might fix what your body needs to build your thyroid back up again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full Spectrum Minerals

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far I really like the product. It gives me the Calcium and Magnesium I need each day. It also has trace electrolytes in it like potassium and as I get older I notice that I need this one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have not used this product yet

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product now for the last 6 months. I feel like I have more energy. Because I am a vegetarian I really need the iron that it has in it. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this energy shake many, many times. I am a vegetarian and need a protein boost sometimes. This product is great for that. With 21 grams of protein if made with milk. Plus all the great vitamins and bioflavinoids to boot. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product but

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think that it's an OK product but, I was getting the same results from a much cheaper brand. I think I will go back to that one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives