Reviewer3164110

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR904 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great results

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a day of starting these capsules, I could tell the difference. I can now get by with a gentle natural deodorant as apposed to the harsh chemical ones I use to need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Electrolytes

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for relieving cramping calf muscles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune health

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really boosts the immune system to fight off viruses before they can take hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help that sore throat

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really soothes a sore throat and reduces coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works to improve sleep and mood too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Bad

Posted on May 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking one capsule in the morning an hour before I ate breakfast....got extreme dizziness and nausea...both symptoms got better as time went on and did feel much less pain, more energy, but stopped taking the pills because tired of dizziness and nausea feeling...will try to take again later because it really did relieve pain so well...am hoping the dizziness and nausea were from something else, maybe a bug going around....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calming

Posted on May 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to make a restful night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product...really helps you to sleep and improves mood. Recommend taking it early in the evening before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

To ease menopause symptoms...hot flashes, sweats, breast tenderness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works fast to give me a boost when I am feeling run down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

many benefits

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Having taken this for years and felt the benefits, I started my old terrier dog on it. She is no longer limping from her arthritis and her coat is shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has kept me free from urinary tract infections since I started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives