July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3165064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOG375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

luvin' it

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes much better than before. since i started using this, i've not got any cavities. also its good price and qty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first time to try this. it smells good as a nice medecine. also i like to brush my teeth with the toothpaste of this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. Reasonable price. I often give this to my friends amd they love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazin' but...

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good. Works well. But too expensive or too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

organic! delicious! free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i buy this every few monthes. nice price n high qty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my family is crazy for it now. i use for also cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

im a big fan of this. i wish they could sell this at same price forever. almost every wkd i make this for my family n friends. so ease to make. everybody loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i luv it! the scrubs r really small, which dsn hurt my skin but make it silky. i wanna purchase same one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i keep purchasing this products. it rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

greate cheep organic food! it the shipping was sheaper, i'd purchase more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

luv it

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

actually i v nerver used it by myself. my friends love it so much, so i keep purchaseing it for a present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives