Reviewer3166039

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR307 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

looks funny but pops great

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

looks dry and light in color. Was afraid there would be a lot of old maids, but it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

light coverage

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great as a foundation if you have great skin, more of a powder for the rest of us. Doesn't compare to bare minerals. However, my husband prefers it, says it looks totally natural and I've had compliments on my skin since...so maybe I need to stop covering up (pores, redness, etc)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste, which is mildly goat milky. If you hate goat milk you might not like this. It makes smoothies fluffier and richer and is nice mashed with ripe bananas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't make me platinum (I am a natural level 7)on the first go so if debating between level 9 and 10, go with 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as part of an acne regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tahini

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use this to make tahini in the vitamix or grind in the food processor with raisins or dates for a treat like halvah

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smoothies and more

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't taste fantastic on its own but goes well in smoothies and I also am using it to make energy bars for the kids by processing it with dried fruits and nuts. It adds protein and "soaks up" some of the moisture and oiliness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my 3-year old and 18-month-old love these, which I break up for the little guy. Since I now make them nut/seed milks to drink this eases my conscience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

natural looking and easy to wash off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy oil but I just don't like it...

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

which is why I ordered the small one. I will next try the hulled seeds and see if I like them since hemp fat is so perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an acquired taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

at first I wasn't sure, but then I blended them with soaked dates and made freezer fudge balls. Wow. I have been eating one or two every day and it's a joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wow I wish I had found this before wasting a trip to the dermatologist for my itchy ears! Also helped with son's diaper rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives