Reviewer3166325

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UFE844 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

If I could give 6 stars I would - 235 cholesterol to 101 !!!!!! WOW

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

6 mos ago my cholesterol was 235 Doctor wanted to put me on cholesterol drugs I wanted to try something else so I bought Doctor's Best Red Yeast Rice with CoQ10 and Cholesstrinol to day 6/8/2012 my Cholesterol was 101, I have always tryed to eat healthy so I have not changed my eating habits that much I'm not over weight and only can due moderate exercise. I really Believe in this product I never expected this big of a drop !!!WOW !!! Joyce and NO bad side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

leg pain GONE!!!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product life Extension, European Leg Solution , is remarkable from the first day I started taking it I felt the re leaf of restless leg syndrome. Have not seen any decrease of spider veins but to have the pain and restlessness of my legs gone ,I highly recommend this Product and I've only taken it for 2 mos I'm ready to reorder ... as of Oct 19 2013 still using and VERY satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Green Magma Barley Grass Juice for ME !

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

our food we put on the table so lacks in Vitamins that is one reason I take Green Megma Barley Green Grass Juice I'm a big believer in Barley Green juice this one mix's well not bad tasting , helps with gas, blotting, I over all feel better while taking Green Magma Barley green , I have changed from this product to others they have not mixed well and tasted so bad!!!!! Green Magma Barley Grass Juice is the only one I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps the stomach

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this Papaya Enzyme - it sure helps to sooth your stomach also helps with digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin healthy

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

taste good , helps curve appetite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just started

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no results yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lithium

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

always good for your eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just ok

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

just ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did not help me

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have try ed to take the horse chest nut several times now for some reason I have more joint pain so now I have 2 jars I can not use , but glad to read it helps some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives