July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3166387

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEV928 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

the best for my tummy

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves you feeling full and energetic, very gentle towards my tummy (that can go IBS on me with bad foods and stress). Really love it, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I adoore these!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Please always keep these in stock! Great for having in you handbag and eat as a snack when there is a lot of time between meals (especially if you are vegan, glutenfree, sugarfree and there are few other options close at hand). Great for hiking trips as well as a pick-me up for vegans

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my boy hates it, but I love it, a real girly smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect smell to calm you down at nighttime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Nibs

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such good value for money, and great taste. These are fab

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I have ever tasted

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This granola is perfect in every way, I just can't get enough of it. And no added sugars! All raw food and so many yummy vitamins and minerals, its on my top 10 favorites on this page!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take clorella every day

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and this works wonders for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

only tried it a week, already my skin looks better and I feel more balanced. Surely shall continue and see how it goes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great taste, great product, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best..

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...source of omega3 6 and 9 for me, will always use this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would not use..

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

..any other toothpaste, this feels natural and fresh, and no nastiness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives