July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3167469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAF524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Best face soap I've ever used.

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With sensitive skin and aging skin toboot, it's just wonderful. You can use only a very small amount and my face doesn't feel dry, but perfectly balanced. Amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These have changed my LIFE!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For years I've stuggled with digestive and bowel problems and these have changed my life! They assist with my digestion and bowels and I have more energy and feel better. I'm carrying them in my purse and take them with every meal along with my probiotics! So grateful to have had such an astounding breakthrough...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the kitchen where I'm constantly washing my hands, and it doesn't dry my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding Tea!

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a complex tea with a green tea basis. The added spices and lemon make an excellent winter tea. I add a bit of honey and some soy creamer...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use instead of salt and it satisfies better than sea salt does without leaving a dry aftertaste. I use it to make salad dressing out of Flax oil, lemon juice and ume plum vinegar. It's delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked these as a new alternative in the brown rice chip catagory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I'm craving sushi I have some of these...they are VERY salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheaper then other brands

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Dr. Wood's soap...I have dispencers in every bathroom filled with it and use it in the shower as a body wash. Love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use instead of salt and it satisfies better than sea salt does without leaving a dry aftertaste. I use it to make salad dressing out of Flax oil, lemon juice and ume plum vinegar. It's delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't eat wheat so I like to have a variety of rice crackers available. These are tasty and a nice thick size...plenty crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried this product yet, but love the other Stash tea powders

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this product yet, but love the other Stash tea powders

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives